Corporate Partnership Programme
Donate Now
like us on facebook
our gallery

Our Team

This is our team

  • Principal Conductor: Miss Ildiko Veres
  • Conductor: Ms Agi Kasper
  • Conductor: Ms Rebeka Rácz
  • Classroom Assistant: Ms Maria Mullan
  • Classroom Assistant: Ms Susanne Burton
  • School Secetary/Admin: Ms Laura McConville
  • Trust Member: Mrs Mary Murphy
  • Trust Member: Mrs Phyllis Agnew
  • Volunteer: Mr Tereance Charles
  • Volunteer: Mr Daniel Murphy
  • Volunteer: Barbara McCann
  • Volunteer: Shane Stringer
  • Volunteer: Barry Logan
  • Volunteer: Damien Doran
  • Volunteer: Johnny Dinsmore
  • Chairman: Mr Brendan J McConville


Buddy Bear Trust Staff: (From Left to right) Maria Mullan, Agi Kasper, Ildiko Veres, Rebeka Rácz and Susanne Burton